AMHERST ISLAND RADIO THANKS THE FOLLOWING PARTNERS / SPONSORS:

Amherst Island General Store.

Amherst Island Mutual Insurance Company. Stella, ON Phone Bruce Caughey Tel: (613) 389-2012

Amherstview Drugs. 4499 Bath Road, Amherstview. http://www.amherstviewdrugs.com/ Like their Facebook Page!

Bath Pharmasave 368 Bath Rd, Bath http://www.pharmasave.com

Benji’s Lunch Truck, Kingston, ON https://www.facebook.com/groups/896629030427290/

Creative Gifts and Baskets, 6 Speers Ave, Amhertsview, ON.  Like their Facebook Page!

Design by You, 125 McDonalds Lane, Amherst Island

Dr. Dave Meikle Chiropractor, Amherst Island

Elements Natural Therapies & Spa.  775 Strand Blvd, Kingston.   http://elementsnaturaltherapies.com

Foot Flats Farm 570 Front Road, Amherst Island www.footflats.com

Heritage Point Antiques & Gifts 384 Main Street, Bath

Joseph’s Power Vacuum.  https://www.josephspower.ca/

Kingsdale Chateau 520 Kingsdale Avenue, Kingston http://www.kingsdalechateau.ca.

Kingston Online Services. http://kos.net/

Loyalist Cove Marina Bath, ON. www.loyalistcovemarina.com

Lynn’s Lids Stella, ON. https://www.facebook.com/LynnsLids/

Marc F. Raymond Opticians Ltd. 324 King Street, Kingston www.raymondoptics.com

Leon’s Furniture. https://www.leons.ca/

Madden, Sirmen and Cowle Law Offices. 3 Bridge Street East, Napanee. http://napaneelawyer.com/

Metaphysics. 127 Princess Street, Kingston. https://www.facebook.com/MetaphysicsKingston/

McCormick Excavating, Amherst Island. Like their Facebook page!

Merry Family Foot Clinic 797 Princess Street, Kingston http://merryfootclinic.ca/

Napanee Home Hardware Building Centre 199 Jim Kimmett Blvd., Napanee www.homehardware.ca

Odessa Home Hardware 135 Main Street, Odessa www.homehardware.ca

Papa’s Pizzeria. 18 Manitou Cres, Amherstview. http://papaspizzeriaamherstview.com

Paul G. Payne Funeral Home 178 Main Street, Odessa www.paynefuneralhome.com

Sand ‘n Sea 3A Dundas Street West, Napanee www.sandnseaboutique.com

Simkins Sewing Machines. 754 Baker Cres, Kingston.  www.vbsimkinssewingmachines.com

Spearhead Brewing Company. 675 Development Drive, Kingston. https://spearheadbeer.com

Stradwick Carpet One 811 Gardiners Road, Kingston

Tackaberry Heating and Refrigeration Supplies.

The Mutt Hutt Spa & Pet Centre. 541 Days Road, Kingston https://themutthutt.ca

Titanium Joe’s.  11407 John Counter Blvd. Unit 90-B.  Kingston, ON https://www.titaniumjoe.com/

Topsy Farms & Wool Shed 14775 Front Road, Amherst Island www.topsyfarms.com

Upper Canada Fuel & Burner, 373 Centre Street North, Napanee http://uppercanadafuelandburner.com

Waterside Summer Series, Amherst Island http://www.watersidemusic.ca/

Williams Auto Service 241 County Road #6 @ Taylor-Kidd, Amherstview www.williamsautoservice.ca

A special Thank You goes out to all the Amherst Island Radio partner / sponsors. Without your help, your community radio station would not be sustainable. If you represent a community-minded association or a business then WE WANT TO WORK WITH YOU.