Amherst Island Radio     92.1 FM header image

Our Partners / Sponsors

AMHERST ISLAND RADIO THANKS THE FOLLOWING PARTNERS / SPONSORS:

Amherst Island Mutual Insurance Company. Stella, ON Phone Bruce Caughey Tel: (613) 389-2012

Amherstview Drugs. 4499 Bath Road, Amherstview. http://www.amherstviewdrugs.com/ Like their Facebook Page!

Burke Printing & Copy Centre 457 Advance Avenue, Napanee www.burkeprinting.ca

Coffee Trends. 772 Blackburn Mews, Kingston, ON Like their Facebook Page!

Design by You 125 McDonalds Lane, Amherst Island

Diane & Dave Hieatt Royal LePage Proalliance Realty, 2750 Front Road, Amherst Island www.kingstonrealty.ca

Dr. Dave Meikle Chiropractor, Amherst Island

Engagers by Bruce Sudds http://www.engagers.ca/

Foot Flats Farm 570 Front Road, Amherst Island www.footflats.com

Free Flow Petroleum 242 Main Street, Bath www.freeflowpetroleum.com

George Gavlas General Mechanical Repairs 6750 Front Road, Amherst Island

Gordon F. Tompkins Funeral Homes 435 Davis Drive, Kingston www.gftompkinstownship.ca

Hartin’s Pumping Service @ 613-378-5672

Heritage Point Antiques & Gifts 384 Main Street, Bath

Kingston Brewing Company, 34 Clarence Street, Kingston, ON http://www.kingstonbrewing.ca/

Kingsdale Chateau 520 Kingsdale Avenue, Kingston http://www.kingsdalechateau.ca.

Kingston Foot & Ankle Clinic & Orthodic Centre 771 Old Colony Road, Kingston www.kingstonfootclinic.com

Kingston Online Services. http://kos.net/

Loyalist Cove Marina Bath, ON. www.loyalistcovemarina.com

Marc F. Raymond Opticians Ltd. 324 King Street, Kingston www.raymondoptics.com

McKeown and Wood Fuels 373 Centre Street North, Napanee www.mckeownandwood.com

McCormick Escavating, Amherst Island. Like their Facebook page!

Merry Family Foot Clinic 797 Princess Street, Kingston http://merryfootclinic.ca/

Napanee Home Hardware Building Centre 199 Jim Kimmett Blvd., Napanee www.homehardware.ca

Odessa Home Hardware 135 Main Street, Odessa www.homehardware.ca

Overtime Sports Bar, 1677 Bath Rd, Kingston, ON Facebook

Paul G. Payne Funeral Home 178 Main Street, Odessa www.paynefuneralhome.com

Pharmasave 368 Bath Rd, Bath http://www.pharmasave.com

Roswell Rehearsals Kingston, ONT http://www.roswellrehearsals.ca/ Like their page on Facebook too.

Sand ‘n Sea 3A Dundas Street West, Napanee www.sandnseaboutique.com

SBT Comics and Games. 775 Strand Blvd, Kingston. Like them on Facebook!

Stradwick Carpet One 811 Gardiners Road, Kingston www.stradwick.com

The Wine Store 41 Dundas Street East, Napanee

Topsy Farms & Wool Shed 14775 Front Road, Amherst Island www.topsyfarms.com

Waterside Summer Series, Amherst Island http://www.watersidemusic.ca/

Williams Auto Service 241 County Road #6 @ Taylor-Kidd, Amherstview www.williamsautoservice.ca

Wilton Cheese Factory. http://www.wiltoncheese.ca

A special Thank You goes out to all the Amherst Island Radio partner / sponsors. Without your help, your community radio station would not be sustainable. If you represent a community-minded association or a business then WE WANT TO WORK WITH YOU.

Print Friendly